Company

Investor Relations Key Figures

Company

The KTM Industries Group is the biggest European motorcycle producer and focuses on highly innovative sport motorcycles and electro mobility. With its worldwide renowned brands KTM, Husqvarna Motorcycles and WP, the group is in its segments among the technological and market leaders.

Within the group there is a high degree of technological network, which is, in this form, unique in Europe. Strategic partnerships at an operational level strengthen the competitiveness in our respective markets. All these factors are the basis for the high innovation level of the KTM Industries-Group and ensure a sustainable organic growth.

Investor Relations Key Figures

1.533

Mrd revenue

For the 7th time in a row KTM Industries was able to achieve a record turnover of EUR 1,533 billion (+14%) in the business year 2017.

4.334

Employees

The KTM Industries Group currently employs almost 4,350 people, more than 80% of whom are based in Austria.

238.334

Bikes

With 238,334 KTM and Husqvarna motorcycles sold in fiscal year 2017 (+17%), KTM AG further expanded its position as the largest European motorcycle manufacturer.

178.6

Mio Invest

In 2017, EUR 178.6 million were invested for the further growth course.

Areas

Powered Two Wheelers

Design und Konzeptentwicklung

eMobility

Adhoc News

News

KTM Industries AG: Record drive continued in the first half of 2018

KTM Industries AG: Record drive continued in the first half of 2018 Focus on two-wheeler industry due to the sale of Pankl Preliminary key figures for the first half of 2018  Motorcycle sales: 126,808 / + 15% to previous year Revenues: 821.8 Mio. / +8% % to previous...

KTM weiterhin auf Rekordfahrt im 1. Halbjahr 2018

Increase of sales to 126,800 motorcycles (+ 15% to previous year) In the first half of 2018, KTM sold 126,800 vehicles worldwide under the brands KTM and Husqvarna Motorcycles and thus increased its sales by 15% compared to the previous year. The introduction of the...

Unternehmen

Investor Relations Kennzahlen

Unternehmen

Die KTM Industries-Gruppe ist der größte europäische Motorradhersteller mit dem Fokus auf hochinnovative Sportmotorräder und Elektromobilität. Mit ihren weltweit bekannten Marken KTM, Husqvarna Motorcycles und WP zählt sie in ihren Segmenten jeweils zu den Technologie- und Marktführern.

Innerhalb der Gruppe besteht ein hoher Grad an technologischer Vernetzung, welcher in Europa in dieser Form einzigartig ist. Strategische Partnerschaften auf operativer Ebene stärken die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit in unseren relevanten Märkten. All diese Faktoren sind die Grundlage für die hohe Innovationsstärke der KTM Industries-Gruppe und sichern den organischen Wachstumskurs nachhaltig ab.

Investor Relations Kennzahlen

1.533

Mrd UMSATZ

Bereits zum 7. Mal in Folge konnte die KTM Industries im Geschäftsjahr 2017 einen Rekordumsatz von EUR 1.533 Mrd. (+14%) erwirtschaften.

4.334

MITARBEITER

Die KTM Industries-Gruppe beschäftigt aktuell fast 4.350 Mitarbeiter, davon mehr als 80% in Österreich.

238.334

Motorräder

Mit 238.334 verkauften KTM und Husqvarna Motorrädern im Geschäftsjahr 2017 (+17%) hat die KTM AG ihre Stellung als größter europäischer Motorradhersteller weiter ausgebaut.

178.6

Mio. Investitionen

2017 wurden für den weiteren Wachstumskurs EUR 178,6 Mio. investiert.

Bereiche

Powered Two Wheelers

Design und Konzeptentwicklung

eMobility

Adhoc News

News

KTM Industries AG: Rekordfahrt im 1. HJ 2018 weiter fortgesetzt

KTM Industries AG: Rekordfahrt im 1. HJ 2018 weiter fortgesetzt Konzentration auf Zwei-Rad-Industrie durch Verkauf der Pankl Vorläufige Kennzahlen 1. Halbjahr 2018 Motorradabsatz: 126.808 / + 15% zum Vorjahr Umsatz: € 821,8 Mio. / +8% zum Vorjahr EBIT: € 78,4 Mio. / +...

KTM weiterhin auf Rekordfahrt im 1. Halbjahr 2018

Absatzsteigerung auf 126.800 Motorräder (+15% zum Vorjahr) Im ersten Halbjahr 2018 verkaufte KTM weltweit 126.800 Fahrzeuge unter den Marken KTM und Husqvarna Motorcycles und steigerte somit den Absatz um 15% gegenüber dem Vorjahr. Die Einführung der Straßenmodelle...